Gauteng

Name Area Phone or SMS Email
Beate Schulte-Brader Jukskei Park 082 808 9525 beatesb.bodytalk@gmail.com
Christine Conradie Northriding/Fourways 082 256 6997 balancebodytalk@gmail.com
Deliah du Toit Roodepoort 084 470 5346 deliah@bodybusiness.co.za
Kristél Coetzer Amberfield/Centurion 071 606 3211 kristel.coetzer27@gmail.com
Mary-Anne Forder Midrand/ Sandton 083 543 8891 holistichealthrsa@gmail.com
Dr Nadine Haberfeld Sandton/Rosebank/ Sandringham 082 828 9282 n.haberfeld@bonestan.co.za
Sabrina Ganter Bryanston 074 255 7455 sabrina@bodymosaic.co.za
Tracy Lester Sundowner/Randburg 082 601 1770 tjlester@iafrica.com
William Ainslie Wendywood 083 258 9134 wp.ainslie@gmail.com
Surette Botha Helderkruin/Roodepoort 082 876 9074 surette.botha@gmail.com
Elmarie Bailey Alberton /Boksburg/ Brakpan / Benoni / Bedfordview/ Edenvale/ Germiston 082 936 3720 elrab@mweb.co.za
Michelene Parpinel Centurion / Pretoria 082 559 6162 kinesioslim@gmail.com

Durban

Name Area Phone or SMS Email
Munoo Bowan Durban North 084 412 3244 munoo@healthrevolutions.co.za

Cape Town

Name Area Phone or SMS Email
Simone Farinha Sea Point 021 439 6193

Greyton

Name Area Phone or SMS Email
Angela Craig Greyton 083 415 3464 ange@highhopes.co.za

Tshwane

Name Area Phone or SMS Email
Caryn Childs Brooklyn 074 118 9184 myspace@sobinn.co.za
Share →